rrl engineer boots

it’s difficult to find information on rrl products online or in the store.  the last time i went into the store their staff made me feel like an asshole because i interrupted their conversation about pocketwatches and beards to ask a question about jeans (sorry i needed to purchase one of your products, fellas).  with that said i can’t tell you too much about these rrl engineer boots except that i really like them – maybe even more than the frye boots i posted earlier this week.  here’s another look:  

    • Mikel
    • November 22nd, 2010

    Hi , .my name is Mikel . I live in Soain .
    Last september I was in LA and I found out the shop RRL in Melrose .
    They have those beautiful engineer boots , but not my size … Since then I´ve trying to find them , and there is no way …
    Could you help me ?
    Is ther any way to get a air of the engineer RRL boots ?
    Thanks ,
    M

    • chet
    • November 22nd, 2010

    I don’t think RRL sells their stuff online. I think you have to go to the store. If I were you, I’d call the store on Melrose and see if they will ship them to you. Good luck.

  1. Thanks Chet !
    I´ve just phoned RRL in Melrose . They have in stock sizes 9 & 10 … While my size is 9.5 …
    Keep trying !
    M

    • chet
    • November 24th, 2010

    Call their NYC store too. They are beautiful boots. I’m headed up there in January. Hopefully, I can find some.

  2. all the employees at the Melrose store are real helpful, and professional. They can help you get a pair of boots you need. You just might have to wait a bit though, and get your self on a list.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 113 other followers

