want: mark mcnairy saddle shoes

i’ve given in to the hype.  mcnairy makes incredible shoes.  these two-tone saddle shoes from his new amsterdam collection are flawless.  now i just need to figure out where i can order a pair from – preferably in the states.  #suckerforredbricksoles

  1. Brooklyn Circus – http://thebkcircus.com/bkc/shop/

    I’ve got my eye on the navy chukkas. What are your thoughts on them for girls…..?

    Best,
    Mariah

    • coop
    • February 25th, 2011

    I love the navy chukkas too. What would you wear them with? I think i’d have to see them on. I love desert boots on girls so I bet the chukkas would look good.

  2. I love them. Probably most frequently would be worn with the chinos/cords/jeans trifecta, cuffed, bare ankle – no socks. Dresses would be a case-by-case situation, but I’m confident I could find a few that would work…

    • JRS
    • February 26th, 2011

    Those look great – an updated take on a classic. Sans socks, though.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 101 other followers

