machine washed and sun dried

we had a nice, sunny weekend here in nashville, so i decided to wash my old pair of vans and let them dry in the sun.  when i wasn’t paying attention, my lab grabbed one of them and ran around the yard.  i gave chase, but she got tired and gave up.  she was quite proud of herself as you can see in the last photo.

  1. I was going to comment on how great the shoes looked and then I was bombarded with dog cuteness. Double win. She is adorable, Coop! I love how she looks like she’s smiling. Great shots.

    Best,
    Mariah

    • cooper
    • May 10th, 2011

    Haha. Thanks Mariah. I think she enjoys having her picture taken. She’s a mess.

  2. I always liked the look of canvas deck shoes. They just look more natural than unwashed ones.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

